January Eagle Scouts

In the back row, from left, stand new Eagle Scouts Cade Fowler, Benjamin Pipitone, Lincoln Nelson, Kevin Samraj, Dominic Florio and Robert Billings. In the front row are new Eagle Scouts Muhammad Khwaja, Brandon Welch, Hunter Nelson, Palmer Nelson, William Bushey, Lucas Gruver and Nicholas Rice.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.