VIDEO: Forsyth County Board of Commissioners swearing-in ceremony



Swearing-in ceremony for Forsyth County Commissioners James J. Boff, Brian Robert Tam, and newly-elected Commissioner Cindy Jones Mills by Judge Lynwood D. (Woody) Jordan, Jr. on December 20, 2012.

00:00 Pre-meeting

03:45 Judge Lynwood D. (Woody) Jordan, Jr.

03:54 Grant Gravitt

06:16 James J. Boff

10:27 Brian Robert Tam

14:30 Cindy Jones Mills

21:10 After-party

24:53 Photo of commissioners Brian Tam, Cindy Mills, Jim Boff with Judge Woody Jordan

Nydeo and stills by Nydia Tisdale.

View desktop version