Thirty-six Pinecrest students inducted into National Honor Society



CUMMING, Ga. — The John Paul II chapter of the National Honor Society held its annual induction ceremony for new members on Friday, Oct. 12 in the Our Lady of Guadalupe Chapel on the Pinecrest Academy campus.

The ceremony was attended by current NHS members, families of the inductees and all Pinecrest Academy high school students.

The John Paul II chapter of NHS inductees include: Sydney F. Anderson, Danielle Alexandra Bartling, Heather A. Bailer, Patrick D. Bailer, Christopher A. Birozes, Abigail M. Bohn, Anthony J. Boudreaux, Amanda M. Boyd, Michael A. Bruckner, Sofia G. Ferrari, Zachary W. Guard, Ansley Elizabeth Heard, Raymond J. Herbert, Parker H. Hicks, Michael T. Houlihan, Patrick R. Houlihan, Daeun Kang, Garrett A. Kliphouse, Camille K. Labiche, Joao Pedro Santos Martins, Konnor M. McDonald, John T. Meersman, Evan A. Montalbano, John P. Nelson, Joshua D. Oshinski, Nicole A. Owings, Kristen Marie Rocko, Kevin Ryan Ruiz, Maria S. Skokanic, Mary Carter Stewart, James R. Strom, Elizabeth A. Stubbs, Elsie Sullivan, Monica M. Tran, Danielle R. Tyler and Jessica G. Zalzman.

View desktop version