Remove Images

White Eagles named AYFA flag champs

by Jonathan Copsey

December 09, 2012

2012 White Eagles AYFA flag champs are assistants Dave Gould, Pat Sullivan and Tim Lester, with head coach Bob Rech and assistant Steve Ritter. The players are Jameson Kaufman, Drew Cohen, Drew Newman, Alec Ritter, T.J. Lester, Mavric Gould, Carson Rech, Matthew Hart, Murphy Sullivan, Elijah Usherwood, Christian Mild and Owen Nolte.
ALPHARETTA, Ga. The 2012 AYFA White Eagles were 10-0 this season and winners of the 2012 AYFA Flag Championship. The White Eagles team were back-to-back champs as T.J. Lester, Carson Rech, Matthew Hart and Mavric Gould were on the 2011 AYFA White Eagles team that won the championship as well under coach Bob Rech.