appen grocery
Pinot's Palette
appen dec 2010

Know where to vote in Special Election

Beach and Jerguson face off for seat vacated by Chip Rogers

January 03, 2013
NORTH FULTON, Ga. - The Jan. 8 special election to fill the seat vacated by Sen. Majority Leader Chip Rogers is upon us and early voting has closed. Those eligible to vote must reside in the following precincts and can vote at the listed site.

AP05 Windward Fire Station, 3070 Market Place Alpharetta.

AP06 Alpharetta Elementary School, 192 Mayfield Road, Alpharetta

AP07A and AP07B St. James United Methodist Church, 3000 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta

AP09A Creek View Elementary School, 3995 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta

AP10 Milton Center, 86 School Dr., Alpharetta

AP12A Alpharetta High School, 3595 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta

ML02A and ML02B Birmingham Falls Elementary School, 14865 Birmingham Highway, Milton

ML03 Summit Hill Elementary School, 13855 Providence Road, Alpharetta

ML04 Hopewell Middle School, 13060 Cogburn Road,  Milton

ML05 Cogburn Woods Elementary School, 13080 Cogburn Road, Alpharetta

ML06 Manning Oaks Elementary School, 405 Cumming Street, Alpharetta

ML07A and ML07B Hopewell Baptist Church, 78 Ridge Road, Canton

The Jan. 8 election day will fill the seat vacated by former Senator Chip Rogers.

The two candidates are vying for the spot are Republicans North Fulton Greater Chamber of Commerce CEO Brandon Beach and Holly Springs state Rep. Sean Jerguson.

emailEmail Link
When posting feedback please be respectful. Be nice. :
* required value
Your Name*


Email (not shown on website)*



Identify the animal

Atlas Pools
Coldwell Banker

1987 Pontiac Fiero GT

July 09, 2014 | 10:54 PM
I have a nice 87' Fiero GT »

Garage Sale

July 09, 2014 | 06:08 PM
Adult/Children clothes, books. »

Administrative Assistants

July 09, 2014 | 04:04 PM
Saint Francis Schools seeking »

Big Vaults
appen dec 2010 Duplicate