Landscape Lighting Systems
appen grocery
Johns Creek Chamber
appen dec 2010 Duplicate

Know your coaches


August 26, 2014
Roswell High School

John Coen                   Athletic director                                  coenj@fultonschools.org

David Evans               Boys’ cross country, track                  evansd@fultonschools.org

Alison Murphy Smock            Cheerleading head coach        smocka@fultonschools.org

Christi Chilton            Girls’ cross country                             chiltonc@fultonschools.org

Carrisa Roustan           Girls’ softball head coach                   RoustanC@fultonschools.org

Jenny Harp                  Volleyball head coach                         harpjl@fultonschools.org

Erika Zeidler               Competition cheer head coach            zeidlere@fultonschools.org

Alpharetta High School

Michael Scheifflee      Athletic director                      Scheifflee@fultonschools.org

Katie Gumm-Arnold   Cheerleading                           N/A

John Travis                  Cross country                          Travisj@fultonschools.org

Scott Cole                   Softball                                   ColeS2@fultonschools.org

Lucy Abney                Varsity volleyball                    Abneyl@fultonschools.org

Centennial High School

Billy Kirk                    Athletic director                      kirkjw@fultonschools.org

Courtney Burson         Cheerleading director             BursonC@fultonschools.org

Patrick Weigand         Boys’ cross country                Weigand@fultonschools.org

Robert White              Girls’ cross country                 WhiteRM@fultonschools.org

Billy Kirk                    Softball                                   kirkjw@fultonschools.org

Todd Kearney                         Volleyball                                KearneyT@fultonschools.org

Johns Creek High School

Patrick Wright             Cheerleading               johnscreekcheer@gmail.com

Danny Brock               Cross country              BrockD@fultonschools.org

Billy Nicholson           Softball                       nicholsonw@fultonschools.org

Beth Stephens             Volleyball                    stephensej@fultonschools.org

 

Chattahoochee High School

Matt Crooks                Athletic director          Crooks@fultonschools.org

Katie Zeigler               Cheerleading               zeiglerk@fultonschools.org

Mike Morris                Cross country             morris1@fultonschools.org

Machelle Zirlott          Softball                       zirlottm@fultonschools.org

Jennifer Blevins          Volleyball                    blevinsj@fultonschools.org

Northview High School

Chad Davenport         Athletic director          Davenportc1@fultonschools.org

Tony Cianciola            Cross country              cianciola@fulton.k12.ga.us

Laura Ashby               Softball                       ashbyl@fultonschools.org

RN-8-27

printPrint
emailEmail Link
CommentFeedback
shareShare

Tags: Education News & School Sports

READER COMMENTS Submission
When posting feedback please be respectful. Be nice. :
* required value
Your Name*

Town*

Email (not shown on website)*

Subject*

Comment*

Verification*
Identify the animal




Coldwell Banker
RECENT CLASSIFIEDS
Full-time

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

September 18, 2014 | 09:17 AM
Duties include;Appointment »
Full-time

Alpharetta Tax Preparer - Full Time Help

September 17, 2014 | 05:06 PM
Local Alpharetta Tax preparer »
Furniture

Breakfast table and chairs

September 15, 2014 | 11:52 AM
Metal frame Glass top breakfast »

Northside Oral Surgery
appen dec 2010