appen grocery
Georgetown Pediatrics
appen dec 2010 Duplicate

Area students named college-sponsored National Merit Scholars

June 10, 2013
NORTH FULTON, Ga. The National Merit Scholarship Corporation has named 28 recent Fulton County graduates as college-sponsored National Merit Scholars, eligible for scholarships from participating colleges.

All of the students first were identified through exceptionally high scores on the PSAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test and SAT. They had a record of high academic performance and were endorsed and recommended by their school principal.

Students from area high schools named college-sponsored merit scholarship winners include:

Alpharetta High School Kathleen J. Zhang

Centennial HS Kenneth Taylor

Chattahoochee HS Jaehoon Cho, Alexander Y. Liu, Haritha Pavuluri, Albert Shaw

Johns Creek HS Keegan E. Dent, Carly R. Fox, Seokwon Lee, William T. Wagenseil

Milton HS Julie M. Bu, Vikrant Jain, Abhijit Jayakumar, Shahnaz S. Kasam, John A. Simpson, Anirudh Tadanki

Northview HS Genevieve M. Aucoin, Hannah Choi, Kelly E. Dodd, Wilson W. Gao, Vidisha V. Holsambre, Rebecca A. Keipper, Arush Lal, Angela S. Lin, Kyle J. Murray

Roswell HS Sheridan E. Aspinwall

emailEmail Link

Tags: Community & Outreach, Education News & School Sports

When posting feedback please be respectful. Be nice. :
* required value
Your Name*


Email (not shown on website)*



Identify the animal

Biz Post
Coldwell Banker
Rooms for Rent

Room and bath in Roswell

July 30, 2014 | 04:50 PM
Fully furnished room and »
Health & Fitness

Sport Performance and Fitness Training

July 29, 2014 | 02:49 PM
AbsoluTbalance provides Sport »
Sports Equipment

Get portable basketball system

July 28, 2014 | 09:37 AM
The company creates new products »

Meiller Painting
appen dec 2010